Lloris, Casillas & more! | FIFA World Cup-Winning Goalkeeper Captains


Goalkeepers leading their nations to glory – it’s an exclusive club! Only four have ever managed to do so: France’s Hugo Lloris (Russia 2018), Spain’s Iker Casillas (South Africa 2010), Italy’s Dino Zoff (Spain 1982) and Italy’s Gianpiero Combi (Italy 1934).

Subscribe to FIFA on YouTube:

Best #WorldCup stories:

The Original Ronaldo | O Fenômeno | FIFA World Cup

Get your football fill from FIFA:
👉 https://www.instagram.com/fifaworldcup
👉 https://www.instagram.com/fifawomensworldcup
👉 https://twitter.com/FIFAWorldCup
👉 https://twitter.com/FIFAWWC
👉 https://www.facebook.com/fifaworldcup
👉 https://www.facebook.com/fifawomensworldcup